extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines
extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines
extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines
extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines
extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines
extrusion blow moulding machines injection blow moulding machines stretch blow moulding machines

Groupe Meccanoplastica

ESB – IBM- SBM : l’évolution de chaque espèce. 

Pour bien faire les choses, il faut du temps. Et pas seulement.
Il faut des connaissances, de l’expérience, de la volonté et une grande passion.
Du temps, nous en avons consacré beaucoup ; depuis 1983 en effet, l’entreprise Meccanoplastica conçoit et produit des machines d’ extrusion-soufflage de matières plastiques d’EXCELLENTE qualité.
La petite entreprise que nous étions, composée par seulement trois membres fondateurs, est devenue une importante réalité industrielle sur le marché italien et étranger, avec des bureaux à Florence (Italie) et Barcelone (Espagne).
Nous croyons que la force de l’entreprise a été et, soit encore, la capacité de travailler en synergie avec ses clients et de savoir s’adapter de façon dynamique aux temps qui changent, aux technologies qui avancent et aux exigences du marché en évolution constante.

LES MACHINES

La preuve en est que nous sommes aujourd’hui la seule entreprise sur le territoire européen à avoir les capacités et les ressources pour pouvoir concevoir et construire des machines pour l’extrusion-soufflage (EBM), l’ injection-soufflage (IBM), et l’étirage-soufflage (SBM).
Cela nous permet de répondre aux besoins multiples de nos clients qui sont de plus en plus nombreux et diversifiés.
Les avantages sont évidents. Et l’évolution continue…

LE NOSTRE TECNOLOGIE

Extrusion blow Molding machine

EBM

extrusion-soufflage
injection blow moulding machines

IBM

injection-soufflage
stretch blow moulding machines

SBM

étirage-soufflage

L’Entreprise

Nés au cœur de la Toscane en 1983, nous avons grandi avec nos clients. Nous avons su nous adapter et nous transformer ; la petite entreprise que nous étions, composée par seulement trois membres fondateurs, est devenue une importante réalité industrielle sur le marché italien et étranger, avec des bureaux à Florence (Italie) et Barcelone (Espagne).
Découvrez notre histoire pour comprendre notre présent.

Informations et Évènements

Avec le lancement de son nouveau site, Meccanoplastica fait également ses débuts avec un blog et une forte présence sur les médias sociaux Twitter et LinkedIn. De nos jours, il est fondamental pour une entreprise comme la nôtre de vivre avec son temps, dans le secteur de la communication d’entreprise aussi. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous souhaitons de partager avec vous les informations qui concernent non seulement nos intiatives et nos produits mais notre secteur industriel aussi. Suivez-nous pour être au courant.

1 New Slide – fabbrica
2 New Slide – 1 machine
3 New Slide – 2 machines
4 New Slide – 3 machines
5-New-Slide—Firenze-web
6-New-Slide—Barcellona-web

The Meccanoplastica Group

EBM – IBM – SBM: the evolution of every species.

Things done properly take time. And more than that.
They require knowledge, experience, willpower and plenty of passion.

We have long pursued a passionate approach. Indeed, Meccanoplastica has been designing and making Extrusion Blow Machinery for plastic materials of the HIGHEST quality since 1983.
From a small firm of three founding members to a leading business on the Italian market and abroad, with offices in Florence (Italy) and Barcelona (Spain).
We believe that the company’s strong suit was, and still is, its ability to work together with its clients and dynamically adapt to changing times and technology, as well as new market demand constantly coming in.

This is proved by the fact that today we are the only company in Europe with the capacity and resources to design and manufacture Extrusion Blow Moulding (EBM), Injection-Blow Moulding (IBM) and PET preforms Stretch-Blow Moulding (SBM) machinery to meet the many needs of a growing and increasingly varied clientele.

With clear benefits. We keep on evolving…

macchinari-home-ok

OUR MACHINES

This is proved by the fact that today we are the only company in Europe with the capacity and resources to design and manufacture Extrusion Blow Moulding (EBM), Injection-Blow Moulding (IBM) and PET preforms Stretch-Blow Moulding (SBM) machinery to meet the many needs of a growing and increasingly varied clientele.

More info

OUR TECHNOLOGY

icone-flaconi-EBM

EBM

Extrusion Blow Moulding
icone-flaconi-IBM

IBM

Injection Blow Moulding
icone-flaconi-SBM

SBM

Stretch Blow Moulding
azienda-meccanoplastica

THE COMPANY

Founded in the heart of Tuscany in 1983, we’ve grown together with our clients. We’ve been able to adapt and turn from a small firm of three founding members into a leading business on the Italian market and abroad, with offices in Florence (Italy) and Barcelona (Spain).
Take a look at our history to understand who we are now
More info
fiere-meccanoplastica

NEWS & EVENTS

With the launch on its new website, Meccanoplastica also started a blog and began to develop a strong presence on Twitter & LinkedIn. Keeping in step with times also in terms of corporate communication has now become fundamental for a company like us. This is why we want to share with you news about our initiatives and products, as well as our industry. Follow us to keep up with it.
Our blog